CONTACT

For more information, please contact us at:

602 Cornwall Road

Lebanon, PA 17042

Phone: 717-954-6513

info@chrislandengineering.com

Josh Weaber, P.E. - President

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 999

Email: jweaber@chrislandengineering.com

Valarie Weaber - Vice President

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 904

Email: vweaber@chrislandengineering.com

Michael Thorley, P.E. - Project Manager

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 902

Email: mthorley@chrislandengineering.com

Daniel Culbert, P.E. - Project Manager

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 908

Email: dculbert@chrislandengineering.com

Josh Wagner - Engineer Assistant

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 907

Email: jwagner@chrislandengineering.com

Gabrielle Eberly - Drafter

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 901

Email: geberly@chrislandengineering.com

Adam Long - Intern

Phone: 717-954-6513 ext. 906

Email: along@chrislandengineering.com

Craig Holzman - Inspector

Phone: 717-954-6513 

Email: cholzman@chrislandengineering.com

Thanks for submitting!